# Youth Development Commission Action Group on Youth Wellness <u>Membership</u>

#### **Convenor**

Dr Rizwan Ullah

### Non-official members

Mr Mac Chan Ho-ting Mr Jonathan Chan Pok-chi Mr Andy Kwok Wing-leung Dr Kevin Lau Chung-hang Ms Janet Lee Ching-yee Mr Kyrus Siu King-wai Ms Grace Yu Ho-wun

## **Co-opted members**

Mr Wilkie Choi Wing-kee Mr Chung Ming-sung Ms Janus Lau Yuen-yee Dr Edwin Lee Ho-ming Dr Calvin Mak Hoi-kwan Mr Terence Siu Tin-hung Ms Tsang Tsz-lui

## **Representatives of bureaux/departments**

Education Bureau Health Bureau Home and Youth Affairs Bureau Security Bureau Investor and Financial Education Council

(last updated: 20 November 2023)